My daughters and I were about 1 mile away from the gym when my littlest one decided to pull a Linda Blair and projectile vomited ALL over herself and her carseat.  Needless to day, i had to turn around and go back home.  After dismantling the carseat and pulling the cover and foam padding off, washing it and my daughter off, and letting everything airdry, I’m finally sitting down for a breather and quick lunch (the apple chicken casserole from GN – YUM!!!). 

Instead of a gym workout (NROLW) I’ll do some HIIT circuits at home.  Probably my old standby:

50 turns of jumprope
10 burpees10 pushups
10 BW squats

rest 30 seconds…..and repeat – 5X 
I also ordered my GYM BOSS interval timer today!  yay!  I can’t wait to start using it….
I’ll try to hit the gym again tomorrow (without the kids!)

 
 PS. Despite the throwing up, the little one seems fine – just not very hungry…..I’ll keep her hydrated and make sure she rests….hopefully she’ll be in good shape by Easter Sunday.